top of page

2024 Board & Committees 

Board of Governors
Commodore                    Anita Carroll             

Vice Commodore          Matthew Tuller        

Rear Commodore         Costas Balomenos

Treasurer                          Jaci Soderlind          

Secretary                          Kathy Hussey           

Clerk                                    Durward Parkinson


Board Members at Large  (3 year terms)

2025     Susan Graesser

2025     Jackie Teguis
2024     David Bois (ex officio)

2024     Rob Benson
2023     Mark Sutton


Committee Chairpersons

Communications                   Susan Benson   

Club Rentals                            Jane Hecker-Cain

Finance/Memorial Fund     Jaci Soderlind
Gardens/Landscaping        TBD

Historian                                    Debbie Tuller

House/Building                       Mark Sutton

Long Range Planning          David Bois
Membership                             Jackie Teguis      
Nominating                               David Bois

Sailing (Jr., Racing & Cruising)      Anne Hussey       

Ways & Means                         Susan Graesser 
Waterfront                                 Matthew Tuller    

Club Manager                         David Higham                         

mobile  207-292-1678         

bottom of page