top of page

2023 Board & Committees 

Board of Governors
Commodore                    Anita Carroll                       commodore@arundelyachtclub.org

Vice Commodore          Matthew Tuller                  vicecommodore@arundelyachtclub.org

Rear Commodore         TBD                                        rearcommodore@arundelyachtclub.org

Treasurer                          Jaci Soderlind                    treasurer@arundelyachtclub.org

Secretary                          Kathy Hussey                     secretary@arundelyachtclub.org

Clerk                                    Durward Parkinson         clerk@arundelyachtclub.org

 

Board Members at Large  (3 year terms)

2025     Susan Graesser

2025     Jackie Teguis
2024     David Bois (ex officio)

2024     Rob Benson
2023     Mark Sutton

 

Committee Chairpersons

Communications                   Susan Benson             comm@arundelyachtclub.org

Club Rentals                            Jane Hecker-Cain      rentals@arundelyachtclub.org

Finance/Memorial Fund     Jaci Soderlind
Gardens/Landscaping        TBD

Historian                                    Debbie Tuller

House/Building                       Mark Sutton

Long Range Planning          David Bois
Membership                             Jackie Teguis                membership@arundelyachtclub.org
Nominating                               David Bois

Sailing (Jr., Racing & Cruising)      Anne Hussey                 juniorsailing@arundelyachtclub.org

Ways & Means                         Susan Graesser           events@arundelyachtclub.org
Waterfront                                 Matthew Tuller              waterfront@arundelyachtclub.org

Club Manager                         David Higham                         

mobile  207-292-1678          manager@arundelyachtclub.org         

bottom of page